Sea Turtle CNMI

* Site optimized for Mozilla Firefox


Contact Us:

DFW Lower Base
PO Box 10007
Saipan, MP 96950
Tel: (670) 664-6000/04
Fax: (670) 664-6060


The islands of Maug, Uracas, Asuncion, and Guguan are protected unter the Constitution of the CNMI. They are designated as wildlife conservation areas and maintained as uninhabited places. They are used soley for the preservation and protection of natural resources, including bird, wildlife, and plant species.